Tuesday, December 22, 2020
By Pat Costello
KILDARE LGFA held a virtual EGM last night at which a number of new officers were elected to replace Arthur Corrigan, Louise McGuirk and the hard-working outgoing PRO, Donal Fitzpatrick.
The 2021 Kildare LGFA Executive Committee will be as follows:
Chairperson. MJ Smyth
Vice chairperson. Richard Brophy
Secretary. Michelle Wyse
Assistant Secretary / Development Officer Sinead Brereton
Treasurer. Sharon Walsh
Assistant Treasurer. Katie O Neill
Registrar. Karie Grant
Fixtures Secretary. James Fagan
Juvenile Fixtures Secretary. Mag O Neill
The position of PRO was not filled on the night. Hopefully that matter will be resolved soon so that the excellent work undertaken by Donal Fitzpatrick over the last five years can continue.
Contact Newsdesk: 045 432147

More Kildare Sport

Similar Articles

LGFA Under Starters Orders